Skip to main content
Switch Pubs

Locations

Searching...
Sorry, we were unable to find any locations that match your search criteria. Please try again, or scroll down to see a full list of locations.

Click on the MORE INFO link at your local pub below for special events, live music, contact information and more.

Fionn MacCool's Ajax

36 Kingston Rd. E

Ajax ON, L1Z 1G1

905-619-9048

More Info

Fionn MacCool's Bloor Street

235 Bloor Street East

Toronto ON, M4W 3Y3

416-966-3006

More Info

Reservation inquiry

or email us at torontobloor@primepubs.com

Fionn MacCool's Brampton

11 Ray Lawson Boulevard

Brampton ON, L6Y 5L8

905-456-9145

More Info

Reservation inquiry

or email us at raylawson@primepubs.com

Fionn MacCool's Brampton Bovaird

120 Great Lakes Drive

Brampton ON, L6R 2K7

905-799-3464

More Info

Reservation inquiry

or email us at pubs5812@cara.com

Fionn MacCool's Britannia

825 Britannia Road West

Mississauga ON, L5V 2X8

905-826-0825

More Info

Reservation inquiry

or email us at britannia@primepubs.com

Fionn MacCool's Burlington - Appleby

2331 Appleby Line

Burlington ON, L7L 0J3

905-332-9990

More Info

Reservation inquiry

or email us at pubs5861@cara.com

Fionn MacCool's Burlington Fairview

3295 Fairview Street

Burlington ON, L7N 3N9

289-293-0124

More Info

Reservation inquiry

or email us at pubs5815@cara.com

Fionn MacCool's Calgary

255 Barclay Parade SW

Calgary AB, T2P 5C2

403-517-6699

More Info

Reservation inquiry

or email us at eauclaire@primepubs.com

Fionn MacCool's Clarkson

970  Southdown Road, Unit D

Clarkson ON, L5J 2Y4

905-855-0970

More Info

Reservation inquiry

or email us at clarkson@primepubs.com

Fionn MacCool's Crossiron

261055 Crossiron Blvd.

Rocky View County AB, T4A 0G3

403-514-6033

More Info

Reservation inquiry

or email us at crossiron@primepubs.com

Fionn MacCool's Edmonton

4485 Gateway Boulevard

Edmonton AB, T6H 5C3

780-435-6796

More Info

Reservation inquiry

or email us at edmonton@primepubs.com

Fionn MacCool's Edmonton City Centre

10200 102 Avenue Northwest

Edmonton AB, T5J 4B7

780-424-4330

More Info

Reservation inquiry

or email us at edmontoncitycentre@primepubs.com

Fionn MacCool's Edmonton Mayfield

10813 170th Street N.W.

Edmonton AB, T5P 0Y5

780-341-0940

More Info

Reservation inquiry

or email us at pubs5809@cara.com

Fionn MacCool's Edmonton Skyview

13580 137th Avenue West

Edmonton AB, T5L 5E9

780-229-1466

More Info

Reservation inquiry

or email us at pubs5817@cara.com

Fionn MacCool's Front Street

310 Front Street West

Toronto ON, M5V 3B5

416-340-1917

More Info

Fionn MacCool's Grant Park

1180 Grant Avenue

Winnipeg MB, R3M 2A6

204-800-6045

More Info

Reservation inquiry

or email us at pubs5813@cara.com

Fionn MacCool's Guelph

494 Edinburgh Road South

Guelph ON, N1G 4Z1

519-766-4242

More Info

Reservation inquiry

or email us at guelph@primepubs.com

Fionn MacCool's Kitchener

4287 King Street East, Unit 7

Kitchener ON, N2P 2E9

519-653-3111

More Info

Reservation inquiry

or email us at kitchener@primepubs.com

Fionn MacCool's Lloydminster

7803 44th Street

Lloydminster AB, T9V 0X9

587-389-9994

More Info

Fionn MacCool's London South

867 Wellington Road South

London ON, N6E 3N5

519-681-5346

More Info

Reservation inquiry

or email us at pubs5804@cara.com

Fionn MacCool's New Location Detail

ON,

More Info

Fionn MacCool's Newmarket

17315 Leslie Street

Newmarket ON, L3Y O4A

905-898-7899

More Info

Reservation inquiry

or email us at newmarket@primepubs.com

Fionn MacCool's Oakville

350 Dundas Street East

Oakville ON, L6H 6Z9

905-257-5500

More Info

Reservation inquiry

or email us at oakville@primepubs.com

Fionn MacCool's Orangeville

75 Fourth Avenue

Orangeville ON, L9W 1G7

519-940-3083

More Info

Reservation inquiry

or email us at orangeville@primepubs.com

Fionn MacCool's Orillia Waterfront

2 Front Street N.

Orillia ON, L3V 4R5

705-418-1057

More Info

Reservation inquiry

or email us at pubs5818@cara.com

Fionn MacCool's Oshawa Ritson

214 Ritson Road North

Oshawa ON, L1G 0B2

905-576-9565

More Info

Reservation inquiry

or email us at pubs5806@cara.com

Fionn MacCool's Pearson Airport

6-6855 Airport Road - Terminal 3

Toronto ON, L4V 1Y9

416-776-3100

More Info

Fionn MacCool's Red Deer

1935 Gaetz Avenue 

Red Deer AB, T4R 1Z4

403-352-0023

More Info

Reservation inquiry

or email us at reddeer@primepubs.com

Fionn MacCool's Saskatoon

355 2nd Avenue South

Saskatoon SK, S7K 1L2

306-931-2555

More Info

Reservation inquiry

or email us at saskatoon@primepubs.com

Fionn MacCool's St. John's

199 Kenmount Road

St. John's NL, A1B 3P9

709-383-0425

More Info

Reservation inquiry

or email us at pubs5814@cara.com

Fionn MacCool's Sudbury

1875 Regent St

Sudbury ON, P3E 3Z7

705-522-8827

More Info

Reservation inquiry

or email us at pubs5855@cara.com

Fionn MacCool's Vaughan

6110 Hwy 7 (HWY 7 & HWY 27)

Vaughan ON, L4H 0R2

905-264-2922

More Info

Reservation inquiry

or email us at vaughan@primepubs.com

Fionn MacCool's Winnipeg

1582 Regent Ave West

Winnipeg MB, R2C 3B4

204-654-0008

More Info

Reservation inquiry

or email us at winnipeg@primepubs.com

Fionn MacCool's Yonge & Davisville

1867 Yonge Street

Toronto ON, M4S 1X8

416-484-1867

More Info

Reservation inquiry

or email us at torontoyonge@primepubs.com

Paddy Flaherty's Sarnia

130 Seaway Road

Sarnia ON, N7T 8A5

519-336-1999

More Info

Reservation inquiry

or email us at sarnia@primepubs.com

Tir nan Óg Kingston

200 Ontario Street 

Kingston ON, K7L 2Y9

613-544-7474

More Info

Reservation inquiry

or email us at kingston@primepubs.com